The Jemima Layzell Trust, The Yellow House, Pound Road, Horton, Ilminster, Somerset, TA19 9QU


© 2019 by The Jemima Layzell Trust - Created with love by Value Added Marketing

Who Are We?

Patron: Michael Morpurgo


We have a minimum of three serving Trustees and a committee.

Our current Trustees are:


Karin Cumming Chair

Grania Coleman Secretary

Yvette Milliner

Lindsay Dumble

Sophy Layzell

Harvey Layzell


Charlie Harper Honorary Trustee

Edward Layzell Acting Treasurer




Liam Harper

Polly Williamson